MapleStory 2 July Weekly Discount Events

Date: 2019-06-27 09:18:06

And finally, MapleStory 2 is filling the month of July with a quartet of week-long discounts to help you get your gear and pets into top condition! Get discounts on Bonus Attribute Re-Rolls, Enchantment Catalysts, Pet Bonus Talent Re-Rolls and Pet Fusion Costs!

MapleStory 2 July Weekly Discount Events

Week 1: Bonus Attribute Re-Roll Material Discount

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Friday, June 28th - 12:00 AM Friday, July 5th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, June 27th - 5:00 PM Thursday, July 4th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, June 27th - 8:00 PM Thursday, July 4th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, June 27th - 9:00 PM Thursday, July 4th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Friday, June 28th - 2:00 AM Friday, July 5th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM Friday, June 28th - 10:00 AM Friday, July 5th

Event Details:

  • Materials needed to re-roll bonus attributes with Ophelia is decreased by 10%!
  • Does not include Pet Talents

Week 2: Enchant Catalyst Discount

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Friday, July 5th - 12:00 AM Friday, July 12th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, July 4th - 5:00 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, July 4th - 8:00 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, July 4th - 9:00 PM Thursday, July 11th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Friday, July 5th - 2:00 AM Friday, July 12th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM Friday, July 5th - 10:00 AM Friday, July 12th

Event Details:

  • Materials needed to enchant with Ophelia and Peachy is decreased by 10%!

Week 3: Pet Bonus Talent Re-Roll Material Discount

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Friday, July 12th - 12:00 AM Friday, July 19th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, July 11th - 5:00 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, July 11th - 8:00 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, July 11th - 9:00 PM Thursday, July 18th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Friday, July 12th - 2:00 AM Friday, July 19th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM Friday, July 12th - 10:00 AM Friday, July 19th

Event Details:

  • Materials needed to re-roll pet bonus talents is decreased by 10%!

Week 4: Pet Fusion Cost Discount

Event Duration:

  • UTC: 12:00 AM Friday, July 19th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Thursday, July 18th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Friday, July 19th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM Friday, July 19th - Start of Maintenance, Thursday, July 25th

Event Details:

  • MapleStory 2 Meso cost for Pet Fusion is decreased by 50%!

For detailed events, please visit the official website.
This month's offer is very big. I suggest stocking up on MapleStory 2 Mesos to buy what you want. If your MapleStory 2 Mesos is not enough, don't worry, go to our website and buy cheap MapleStory 2 Mesos. Click to enter the purchase page for details.